The Easter Break

Hello and welcome to today’s blog on Stephen Niven – Mainly about video games! In this blog post I am going to be blogging about The Easter Break, and what I have done with what I want to do throughout this two week holiday.

If you are reading this blog post at this moment at time, I would presume that you are on your Easter Break, just like I am as well. Whilst this is being written throughout the first week; I will talk about what I am doing in the two weeks, and my views on things that are coming up in the next couple of months. I actually have some exciting order of events that I would like to talk about too – and this includes topics such as video games and fitness training. Finally, as consented, I have sorted out four blog posts this month.

MG_7789
(https://www.jamesbignell.co.uk/?variations=photography-course-price-variation)

The current break of holiday that I am personally on at the moment is one of my most favourite times of the year, and the reason for this is mainly due to the fact that I have around two weeks off to rest and relax from my college studies. This then enables me more time to take part in the usual activities – such as playing video games; but as well as this, it has also allowed me to do other things such as cleaning and organising parts in my bedroom. Adding onto this, I have really tried to push to start improving my body weight from this week, which includes working on a more balanced diet and exercise throughout each day. In the end, this should help me lose body weight at a faster rate.

panama-city-beach-athletic-events
(http://www.resortcollection.com/sports-team-lodging/)

In the previous paragraph, I said that the Easter holiday has given me more time with video games, and to add to this, I have continued an implement that begun last month. Now, while this implement called ‘Video games to be played this month’ is basically self explanatory, it does require myself to spend a certain amount of time on varied games; for example, this month has titles like Super Monkey Ball for the Nintendo GameCube. With regards to college and education, I would hope to finish my course by June at the latest; but any time earlier would be great, and for this situation, I am looking both up and down about it. After this, I will take a summer break and then will begin to work!

maxresdefault
(http://www.n-europe.com/features/throwback-thursday-7-super-monkey-ball-2)

So in the end, what I have talked about today is generally what I am doing through my Easter holidays. As explained at an earlier time, I also actually had some exciting order of events that I was taking participation in; and while from your view you might feel that I am speaking about random procedures, this is done to help me complete certain targets. Finally, continuing on from earlier, I would just like to let you know that I will be posting the usual amount of blog posts in April 2017 – this may change in the future.

(https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cBNdEXXXpCg)

I hope you have enjoyed my latest Stephen Blogs on, and if you have any comments or suggestions, please feel free to leave a comment below!

Leave a Reply

